Game 1 W       Lindbergh 17   vs   Mehlville 7                       Photos & on  demand  Prepcast 
Game 2 L       Lindbergh 7     vs   Fox 37                                    Photos & on demand Prepcast
Game 3  W     Lindbergh 24    vs  Hazelwood East  14         Photos & on demand Prepcast
Game 4  W     Lindbergh 28    vs   Oakville  0                         Photos & on demand Prepcast
Game 5  L      Lindbergh 14    vs   Marquette 17                    Photos & on demand Prepcast
Game 6 L      Lindbergh 3      vs   Eureka 27                            Photos & on demand Prepcast
Game 7  W     Lindbergh 46    vs   Webster Groves 3            Photos & on demand Prepcast
Game 8  W    Lindbergh  30   vs   Lafayette  0                       Photos & on demand Prepcast

GAME 9 W    LINDBERGH 43     VS  PARKWAY SOUTH 12              PHOTOS & ON DEMAND PREPCAST

First Round of PLAYOFFS W    LINDBERGH 42 vs   NORTHWEST 13       PHOTOS & ON DEMAND PREPCAST

Second Round of PLAYOFFS  LINDBERGH  10     vs   JOPLIN 56                 PHOTOS & ON DEMAND PREPCAST

fOOTBALL Game Schedule 2018 - 2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME(S)
Thu 08/16/18 GREEN & GOLD Varsity Home TBA
Fri 08/17/18 JAMBOREE Varsity TBA 6:00 pm
Fri 08/24/18 Mehlville Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 08/31/18 Fox Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 09/07/18 Hazelwood East Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 09/14/18 Oakville Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 09/21/18 Marquette Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 09/28/18 Eureka Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 10/05/18 Webster Groves Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 10/12/18 Lafayette Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 10/19/18 Parkway South Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 10/26/18 DISTRICT GAME 1 Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/02/18 DISTRICT GAME 2 Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/09/18 DISTRICT FINALS Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/16/18 STATE SEMI FINALS Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/23/18 STATE FINALS Varsity Away TBA

 

2018 Varsity Flyer Roster

Game Schedule
Varsity Football
2018 - 2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/
AWAY
TIME(S)
Thu 08/16/18 GREEN & GOLD Varsity Home TBA
Fri 08/17/18 JAMBOREE Varsity TBA 6:00 pm
Fri 08/24/18 Mehlville Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 08/31/18 Fox Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 09/07/18 Hazelwood East Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 09/14/18 Oakville Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 09/21/18 Marquette Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 09/28/18 Eureka Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 10/05/18 Webster Groves Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 10/12/18 Lafayette Varsity Away 7:00 pm
Fri 10/19/18 Parkway South Varsity Home 7:00 pm
Fri 10/26/18 DISTRICT GAME 1 Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/02/18 DISTRICT GAME 2 Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/09/18 DISTRICT FINALS Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/16/18 STATE SEMI FINALS Varsity TBA 7:00 pm
Fri 11/23/18 STATE FINALS Varsity Away TBA