You are invited to participate in the upcoming elections for the LFA Board for 2019 school season. Our annual elections will be held Thursday, December 20th at 7:00pm in Anne Morrow Lindbergh Room.

Every position on the board will be voted upon, and the seats noted below with asterisks have no incumbents running. The president, vice president, treasurer and secretary are 2-year terms, while these three seats are 1-year terms: high school rep and two “at large”.

Please don’t hesitate because someone else is running for a position you’d like to occupy! Submit your name and position of interest (Contact Us) by Monday, December 17th.

Following is a list of Board positions and the current list of candidates:

President: Incumbent Quinton Williams
Vice President: Art Stelken
Secretary: Incumbent Fran Webber
Treasurer: Incumbent Teha Cade
High School Rep: Kris Lauer
At-Large: *Terry Scherer, Cliff Politte, Debbie Rogers

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have questions!