This year, our senior football class chose a teacher from their Lindbergh education that has been their greatest influence.  We had several teachers that also serve as coaches and were therefore not able to attend the meal due to a conflict of schedules.

Robert Langevin / Marcus Board,  Kathrine Johnson / Blaine Bickle,   Tim Good / Cecil Baxter,   Karen Kershaw / Anthony Patrick  & Jim Denner / Sean McNamara.

Amy Kaiser / Ben Phelps

Pam Gordon / Brendan Morillo

Kate Pfeffer / Cameron Boone

Rich Florez / Charlie Trimble

Allison Tripolitis / Cooper Florez

Ben Smith / Jack Datus

Valerie Schroll / Jason Grenia

Sherry Zehner / Matt Nickel

Kate Pfeffer / Nick Ahrens

Wil Spitzfoden / Nick Roth

Jackie Stevens / Nolan Morrow

Bryan Cintel / Ron Harris

Laura Swearingin / Sam Huff

Erin McGrath / Tyler Haase

Velina Critchlow / Wyatt Critchlow